Loading Events
This event has passed.

How to covertly detect and geolocate airborne objects

We examine the technology behind the passive three-dimensional geolocation technique, 3DTDOA and its use in monitoring airborne threats.

This webinar will cover:

  • What is 3DTDOA and why now is the time to use it
  • How to passively extend threat detection range
  • Why intelligence value of 3DTDOA is significantly greater than normal TDOA
  • How 3DTDOA can be used to augment existing radar and C4ISR systems

We will also cover its use in training, missile tracking, cUAS/drone detection and border security

The webinar will be running twice, once at 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM UTC (9 am London, 11am Riyadh, 1:30pm New Delhi, 5pm Tokyo) and again at 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM UTC (11am New York, 8am Los Angeles)