Loading Events

With swaths of spectrum allocated to the armed forces, spectrum monitoring is vital not only to control and manage what is being transmitted but also to control what your RF signature looks like to the enemy. We look at the challenges faced by modern militaries and methods to streamline and automate spectrum management to ensure spectrum dominance.

 

Date and time

The webinar will take place on: Thu, September 3rd, 2020

  • This webinar will only be run once at 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM UTC (4pm London, 11am New York, 8am Los Angeles)